Home Based Travel Agent Registry

 

ADVANTAGES OF JOINING HBTAR:
Access to Local BDM's • Suppliers Awareness Resulting in Increased Support
Annual Home Based Travel Agent Registry Supplier & Member Choice Awards
Special Offers, Incentives, FAM Trips, Weekly Newsletter with Sales tips...

Suppliers

Company Name

Headquarters

Phone & Fax

Website & Email

BDM Info

Business Type  

 

Aca Travel

26501 Rancho Parkway,  #101, Lake Forest, CA 92630

888-380-6999

fax: 305-740-6910

www.acatravel.com

Luis Arenado
sales@acatravel.com

Mexico, Central and So. America from all US, Net Fares and Comm. Override

ACCESSFARES

2624 Thomas Ave

Dallas, TX 75201

888-318-4287

fax: 214-987-1205

www.accessfares.com

Kathryn Pierce kathrynp@accessfares.com

Consolidator Airfare; First and Bus. Class spec. Int’l Dest. only

Advantage Travel

Gaspar de Villarroel 1100 y 6 de Diciembre Quito, Pichinacha, Ecuador

 

www.advantagecuador.com

Raul Garcia

info@advantagecuador.com

Amazon Cruise, Pacific Coast Boutique Hotel, FIT Tours, Cruises, Hotel or Resorts, Attractions

AgentRez

10440 N Central, Expwy, Dallas, TX 75214

800-TAHHOTEL

www.AgentRez.com

Katrina Mosely

Kmosely@expedia.com

affiliate@ian.com

Cruises

Airliners

1220 Ellesmere Rd Suite 1, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

M1P 2X5

877-727-6387

Fax: 416-485-9329

www.airliners.ca

Nina Arora

nets@airliners.ca

Airport to Hotel and Vice Versa, Travel Insurance, Consolidator Airfares, FIT Tours, Cruises, Rail, Car Rental, Transfers

Alluring Americas

6516 SE Windsong La. Stuart, FL 34997

800-701-4278

fax: 772-291-7581

www.alluringamericas.com/

Raj Sanghrajka
info@alluringamericas.com

Lauralee Graham (Pacific NW)
Lauraleegraham@comcast.net
206-898-0651

Tours, Groups, Special Interest, Incentives, Alumni

APG USA – Air Promotion Group, City Ticket Office

Chrysler Building

405 Lexington Ave

26th Floor, New York, NY 10174

866-888-8764

fax: 201-526-7864

www.apg-usa.us

Sheryas Nanavati

info@groupsystemstravel.com

Sascha Hencknell – WEST COAST

slhencknell@apg-usa.us

Robert Washington – EAST COAST

rwashington@apg-usa.com

Peter Lintner – VP East Coast

plinter@apg-usa.com

Consolidator Airfares

Archer Travel Group

4148 Ocean View

Montrose, CA

91020

800-4 LOW AIR

fax: 818-248-5556

www.AirTravelDesk.com

Ron Archer, 818-236-4250

rarcher@archertravel.com

 

 

Cons fares, FIT and esc trs, crs, hotel, rail, car , Outstanding pub rate/comm on intl flights, full service host

Barefoot Holidays DMC St. Lucia

PO Box 130
Castries,
St. Lucia

1-758-450-0507 fax: 1-758-450-0661

www.barefootholidays.com

Erwin Louisy

barefoot@candw.lc

Escorted tours, Cruises, Car Rental, Transfers, Helicopter, Groups, incentives

Blue Coast Bike Tours

PO Box 837
Twin Lakes, WI 53181

888-788-2942

www.bluecoastbikes.com

Aaron Gafner

tours@bluecoastbikes.com

3,6,8 Day Luxury bicycle and eco adventures in Portugal

Bolongo Bay Beach Resort

7150 Bolongo
St. Thomas USVI 00802

800-524-4746

340-775-3208

www.bolongobay.com/

reservations@bolongobay.com

Paul Graber, 410-647-3621
pgraber@bolongobay.com

Laura Doumeng, 561-348-4625
ldoumeng@bolongobay.com

Bolongo Bay Beach Resort

C N Travel

18102 Pioneer Blvd, Suite 103
Artesia, CA 90701

888-782-5868

fax: 562-865-8974

www.cntravel.com

Minesh Patel
info@cntravel.com

Consolidator Airfares, Cruises, Hotel or Resort

Centrav

511 East Travelers Trail , Burnsville, MN 55337

800-874-2033

fax: 952-886-7640

www.centrav.com

Greg Rholl 952-886-7690
greg@centrav.com

Consolidator, published airfare, Specialty airfare (cruise, student, humanitarian)

Costa Rica Study Tours

Apdo 46-5655, Monteverde
Costa Rica

937-728-9887

www.crstudytours.com

Roy Joe Stuckey 937-728-9887
Rstuckey1@earthlink.net
Sarah Stuckey 506-264-7090
crstudy@racsa.co.cr

 

Custom travel Itineraries to Costa Rica and Central America

Cruise Planners

3300 University Dr. Coral Springs, FL  33065

800-683-0206

Cruiseplanners.com

Michelle Fee
mfee@cruiseplanners.com

  Consolidator airfare

Downtown Travel

3 West 35th St, 8th floor,

New York, NY, 10001

800-952-3519

fax:

212-481-5516

www.downtowntravel.com

Carlos Gutierrez

carlos@downtowntravel.com

 

Eco-Adventure International

W6038 Creamery Rd, For Atkinson, WI

53538

888-710-9453

fax: 920-563-9162

www.eaiadventure.com

Ed Rymut 888-710-9453

info@eaiadventure.com

Dawn McMillian

Patricia Rymut

FIT and esc tours, cruises, rail, car, custom travel in LA, Africa & Asia, disabled, adventure, senior, birding, school, wedding

 

EEFY Travel

PO Box 992 Woodbridge, NJ  07095

877-471-6632

www.eefytravel.com

Jamilla Martin
EEFYTravel@gmail.com

Consolid. Air, Escorted Tours, Cruises, Hotel or Resort

Extra Value Air

1155 Warburton Ave., Yonkers. NY  10701

800-758-1382

Fax 914-966-1979

www.ExtraValueAir.com

David Fishman
Evctvl1@aol.com

Deep discounted NET fares on most major Airlines

FineAlliance

P.O. Box 92

Old Bridge, NJ 08857

732-721-0535

www.subrato.com

Subrato Bhattacharya

subrato@hotmail.com

Tours

Glamour Destination Management

1225 Providence Dr, Ironshore Estate

Montego Bay, Jamaica, W.I.

St. James

876-953-3810

fax: 876-953-3740

www.glamourdmc.com

Myrtle Dwyer

director@glamourdmc.com

FIT and escorted tours, attraction

Globus Family of Brands

5301 S Federal Circle

Littleton, CO 80123

800-221-0090

www.globusfamilypartner.com

Nick Davis

ndavis@globusfamily.com

 

FIT and escorted tours, hotel or resorts, rail,

Gourmet Traveler

99 Pulaski St., West Warwick, RI

02893

401-823-9620

fax: 401-821-6535

www.gourmettravelertours.com

Valerie Giguere
info@gourmettravelertours.com

Escorted Tours

GoWay Travel

400 No. Brand  Blvd. Ste 920, Glendale, CA 91203

800-387-8850

fax: 800-665-4432

www.goway.com

Scott Duncan
res@goway.com www.gowayagent.com

 

Adventure Tvl,
Escorted Tours,
Cons. Airfare,
Car/Htl/Cruise

Greek Hotels

17280 Newhope Fountain Valley, CA 92708

800-362-7847 fax: 714-641-0303

www.greekhotels.com

Neomi Jones info@greekhotels.com

Tours, hotels, weddings, honeymoons, ferries

Happy Holidays Inc.

 

73-44 Austin St., Suite 1X, Forest Hills, NY 11375

866-204-2768

PIN 8143

www.yourhappyholidays.com

 

joe@yourhappyholidays.com

emma@yourhappyholidays.com

Wholesale TO
India, Peru, China, Israel, Egypt

Hellenic Cruises

17280 Newhope Fountain Valley, CA 92708

 

800-736-5717 fax: 714-641-0303

www.helleniccruises.com

Neomi Jones neomi@helleniccruises.com

Greek Island Cruises, FIT, tours, hotels

Intrepid Vacations LLC

301 Route 17 N Rutherford, NJ 07070

800-505-5497

fax: 201-884-8458

www.intrepid-vacations.com

Brian John-Hercules

bjohn@intrepid-vacations.com

FIT Tours, Escorted Tours, Cruises, Hotel or Resort, Rail

Israel Government Ministry of Tourism

6380 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA  90048

323-658-7463

fax: 323-658-6543

www.goisrael.com

Scott Feinerman

scottf@imot.org

Resources for FIT and group travel to Israel

iTravelinsured.com

2960 N. Meridian St. , Indianapolis, IN 46208

866-347-6673

fax: 317-655-4505

 

www.itravelinsured.com

service@itravelinsured.com

Will Heath (NE, SE)
866-799-8269 x7787
will.heath@itravelinsured.com

Cheryl Apple (Midwest, West)
866-799-8269 x1728
Cheryl.apple@itravelinsured.com

Bill Dismore, Luz Merle

ID Theft protection, Emergency Travel Assistance protection

Mexico Unlimited

1107 Seventh St, Oregon City, OR  97045

800-255-8186

fax: 503-656-1355

www.mexicounlimited.com

info@mexicounlimited.com

Steve Nicollet  (WA and ID)
206-999-8171, tvlguy.wa@netzero.net

Kathy Measure (No. CA)
925-899-6138
kathysbytravel@aol.com

Mexico Specialist Beach, Colonial, Weddings, tours, Groups, golf, Honeymoons, reunions, church.

Since 1985

Mill-Run Tours

424 Madison Ave. Suite 12 , New York, NY  10017

212-486-9840

fax: 212-223-8129

www.millrun.com

Farouk Dib
farouk@millrun.com

Consolidator Fares

MotorhomesWorldwide

PO Box 1518

Frankston, Melbourne

VIC, 3199

613-8781-1100

fax:

613-8781-1109

www.motorhomesworldwide.com

Annabelle Warry

enquiry@motorhomesworldwide.com

Car rental, RV & Motorhome rental worldwide

Natl Small Business Travel and Health Assoc.

2960 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46208

866-551-4722

 

 

www.nsbtha.org/eandoprogram.aspx

Will Heath (NE, SE)
866-799-8269 x7787
will.heath@itravelinsured.com

Cheryl Apple (Midwest, West)
866-799-8269 x1728
Cheryl.apple@itravelinsured.com

Professional E&O/Liability Program

Northern Tours

PO Box 702 Tomahawk, WI 54487

715-453-6997

Richard Kaminski
northerntours@hotmail.com

FIT and escorted Tours, Cruises, Attractions, Casino

OASIS

4800 Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431

800-613-8380
fax: 561-393-7622

www.oasisagent.com/

Kelly Bergin – ext. 120
Kelly@oasisagent.com
Nancy Barton – ext. 124
nancy@oasisagent.com
Lisa Baron – ext. 135
lisa@oasisagent.com

Outside Agent Sales Integration System

OSSN

22410 68th Ave East

Bradenton, FL 34211

800-771-7327

fax: 941-981-1902

www.ossn.com

Gary Fee

info@heetravel.com

Consolidator airfares, FIT and escorted tours, hotel & resort

 
Outsideagents. com

 

 
8030 Philips Hwy
Suite 13, Jacksonville, FL 32256

 
866-208-5604

Fax 904-739-2224

 

 

www.outsideagents.com

 

Chad@iwantacruise.com

 

Pacific International Travel & Tours Inc

6623 Wandering Way

Norcross, GA

30093

866-570-2288

fax: 770-939-3228

 

Isabella Sanderson

pacificintl@hotmail.com

770-938-1828

 

Cons fares,  FIT, Cruises

Poland Culinary Vacations

1020 Durham Ave

Bozeman, MT 59718

888-703-8130 www.polandculinaryvacations.com

Malgorzata Rose

info@polandculinary.com

Cooking and Sightseeing Tours in Various Regions of Poland Escorted Tours, Attractions

Sans Incredible Vacations

421 7th Ave, Suite 1004

New York, NY

10001

1-888-924-6342

fax: 212-695-1005

www.sansincrediblevacations.com

Mike Panjabi

mike@sansincrediblevacations.com

Consolidator airfares, FIT and escorted tours, cruises, hotel or resort, rail, car rental, attraction

Select International Tours

85 Park Ave

Flemington, NJ

08822

800-842-4842

fax:

908-237-9263

www.selectinternationaltours.com

Edita Krunic

sales@select-intl.com

FIT and escorted tours, hotel or resort

Sky Bird Travel and Tours

24701 Swanson Rd

Southfield, MI 48033

888-759-2473

fax: 248-827-7001

www.skybirdtravel.com

Umesh Patel

info@skybirdtravel.com

Cons Fares, Tours

Student Adventure Travel/BeachBreaks

205 West 3rd St PO Box 504 Dallas City, IL 62330

800-328-7513
fax:217-852-3441

www.beachbreaks.com

Kirk Riley
kirk@beachbreaks.com

Group/Student Travel, Packages 11-16% Comm Mktg Support

Tai Star Travels of Myanmar/Burma

50 Fleming Rd., London

SE17 3QR

00 44 787 940 8199

www.taistar-travels.com

Hom Saihkay
Hom.saihkay@taistartnt.com

Myanmar Himalaya Expeditions

The Villa Consultant

PO Box 55, Armonk, NY  10504

800-201-8144

www.thevillaconsultant.com

Robert Eastman
Robert@roberteastman.com

Villa Rentals

Tranquilo Bay Eco Adventure Lodge

Macca Bite, Isla Bastimentos,

Bocas del Toro

713-589-6952

fax:

713-344-1125

www.tranquilobay.com

Renee Kimball

info@tranquilobay.com

Cruises, all inclusive packages

Travel Indochina

300 N Continental Blvd, Suite 350 El Segundo, CA 90245 20153

800-342-1957

  www.travelindochina.com

Mark Yacker

Mark.yacker@travelindochina.com

Small Group Cultural Journeys, Asia River Cruise, Culinary Tours, Groups, Local Guide Svc, FIT and Escorted Tours, Hotel or Resort, Rail

Travel Options

P.O. Box 223115

Chantilly, VA 20153

866-385-0801

fax: 703-385-7684

  www.trvloptions.com

Naz Kulhanci

info@trvloptions.com

FIT and escorted tours, cruises, hotel or resort, rail, car rental, SI tours to Med. destinations

Travel Visa Pro

2021 Fillmore St, San Francisco, CA  94115

866-378-1722
fax; 866-511-7599

www.travelvisapro.com

Kestutis Gregeris
info@travelvisapro.com

Travel Visa and US Passport Expediting Svc.

View the World Tours, Inc

2411 Inverloch Circle

Duluth, GA

30096

866-700-8898

fax: 678-547-3051

www.viewtheworldtours.com

Tracy Ann Bobak-Ho

vtwt@viewtheworldtours.com

770-622-0202

FIT tours for indiv and groups to China, Ecuador, Costa Rica and Peru

Velas Resorts

US Sales
8525 W Sunset Blvd West Hollywood, CA 90069

866-847-4607

www.velasresorts.com/travelagent

Pedro Luna
pedroluna@velasvallarta.com

Betty Monroy, US Sales Mgr
bmonroy@velasresorts.com

Velas Resorts

Windy Hill Resort and Tour Company

Graceland Ranch, PO Box 85
San Ignacio Town
Cayo Dist. Belize

800-WINDY95

fax: 011-501-824-3080

 

www.windyhillresort.com

windyhill@hughes.net

Sea & Explore
844 Glencove Lane, Terrytown, LA 70056

Sue Castillo -504-366-9985 info@seaandexplore.com

Belize Resort